Annual Goals

Everyone seems to be posting their goals for the year, which has slightly inspired me to think about what I want to accomplish this year. Some are quick and easy goals. Others may take a good bit of work. We’ll see if this keeps me accountable.

  • Re-organize and clean out my closet.
  • Give more clothes to Goodwill.
  • Rebuild my emergency fund.
  • Finish creating Papi’s website.
  • Add more vegetables to my diet on a consistent basis.
  • Read. Read books for me. (And, not just during the summer)
  • Make friends with my neighbors.
  • Declutter and simplify my surroundings.
  • Find the joy in work again.

So, there you have it. Some meaningful. Some superficial, but I’m afraid that’s me in a nutshell. :)

One thought on “Annual Goals

  1. A good idea is to hang all the pieces of a particular outfit together. Keep in mind the goal is to maximize the amount of space you have available in your closet.

Leave a Reply

