I did it!

Well, ladies and gents, I have officially completed Week 1 of Couch to 5K! I must say, I could not have done it without this guy. My iPod stuck in my ear, I have been a running fool.

For a week.

But, anyway.

My thoughts on this past week? The first day, I thought was going to die during the running portion. By today, I was feeling pretty good and running like a champ for those 60 second intervals.

I’m a little worried about Wednesday, at which time I’ll have to run 3 minutes at a time. At this point, though, I’m feeling like I can tackle just about anything. What’s up next?!?

Leave a Reply

