Surviving Summer Break

Because summer break is something one must survive, yes?

As a lover of all things routine and scheduled, I found myself a little overscheduled for this coming week and wrote out a very loose plan for the week.

/photo08/eb/5a/7b6203fb0969.jpeg

But, life happened so I had to rearrange a few things.

/photo16/65/50/69b9d85a457c.jpeg

Then, I realized that this was summer BREAK, not summer boring.

/photo17/d2/85/c850677aa7e4.jpeg

There, that’s better.

(I apologize for the poor photo quality. My camera went missing, so all pictures were taken with my phone.)

Leave a Reply

