Things I’m in Love With: Cleaning Products

Following on yesterday’s post, here are a few of my favorite cleaning products. Writing this makes me feel like I’m 100 years old. Here goes anyway:

Clorox Green Works is my go-to cleaner. I use it for EVERYTHING. I kid you not – kitchen, bathroom, mirrors, general purpose. I’m strongly considering just trashing all of the bottles of other cleaners. Boy, that sure would make my cabinet cleaner. Hmmm…

The Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber was an impulse buy, but I am so pleased with it. It cleaned parts of my tub I didn’t know were dirty. Good gracious it was amazing, but I highly suggest wearing gloves if you’ve just had your nails painted. Boo to ruined manicures.

Okay, this is kind of sad, but those are my most often used cleaning supplies. There are others that I use when necessary (Pine Sol for example. Love the smell!), but these two keep making repeat performances.

What are you favorite cleaning supplies? What great products am I missing out on?

Leave a Reply

