Weight Watchers Wednesday: Snacks

I joined Weight Watchers Online 12 weeks ago and have had pretty good success with the program thus far. Lately, I have been toying with the idea of doing a Weight Watchers Wednesday post every week to help keep myself accountable and offer tips that I’ve picked up as I go through this program. By no means am I an expert – heck, I’ve only lost a whopping 9.6 lbs, but my eating habits have changed dramatically.

I’m a big snacker – I could eat all day long if I let myself, so a struggle early on was finding appropriate snacks that are low in points and fill me up. Here are a few ideas that have kept me on track:

  • Fruit (of course!) – 0 points
  • Jell-O Sugar Free Snacks – 0 points
  • All natural applesauce – 0 points
  • Sargento Light string cheese – 1 point
  • Fruit Roll-Up Simply Wildberry – 1 point
  • Hershey’s Bliss Milk Chocolate (1 piece) – 1 point
  • Dannon Light & Fit – 2 points
What are your tried-and-true snacks for staying healthy?
One thought on “Weight Watchers Wednesday: Snacks

Leave a Reply

